Transformation Thursday Week #2


totallycaptivating_31
It’s been a busy week at the shop, so a day behind in posting. I have had fun choosing my pieces to ‘chop’. Thought I would give you a nice mix of pastels, rompers and 50’s style flair. Summer is just getting started and all of these would be great pieces to add to your summer vintage collection.
The basic idea behind ‘Transformation Thursday’ is that I take 10 pieces each week throughout the summer. I can only spend 30 minutes or less on each piece. Some are even modified with just a needle and thread to prove the point that you don’t have to have a sewing machine to alter a piece of clothing. After each piece is transformed I dress up some of my customers for the ‘after shot’. Special thanks to my models this week: Jessica Julianna​, Cole Lee Christensen​ and Rae Sheaffer​. Three beautiful ladies who work every day jobs and love to play dress-up in beautiful vintage clothes.
See one you like? They are now officially for sale in the shop. Look forward to seeing you soon… Cheers!

Categories: Our boutiqueTags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

