Ready for 4th of July


rwb -open!It has been such a fun week of putting outfits together in combinations of red, white and blue. I could be taking pictures for weeks but figured I would just post some of my favorites. Since we have so many great combinations, we are excited to announce that we will be OPEN Friday, July 4th, 11-6. Our wonderful neighbors, Low Bar will be open all day for eats and drinks as well. Come down for a visit. We would love to see you!
To find out size and price details please visit our facebook page


As I reflect on what 4th of July, Independence Day signifies, I am happy that I live in a country where I can be the proud owner of an independent business. It is a lot of work with very few days off in a year, but, I get to do what I love… what I am passionate about. I get to take my skills and abilities (thank you mom and dad!) and use them as a means of living. Owning a business is not for everyone but I am thankful it is for me. As we are almost four years since our humble beginnings of Most Everything Vintage, I could not be more encouraged and thankful for our supportive community (residential and on-line) that keeps us going. We couldn’t do it without you, especially as we embark on opening our second location close by this fall. Thank you!
To all of you who have fought for the freedoms we have as The United States of America, we salute and thank you. The sacrifices made for ‘freedom’ is unfathomable, but we are here, because of you. May God Bless America!

Cheers, Alisa and Patrick

Categories: Holidays, Our boutiqueTags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

